unterseiten-slider
unterseiten-slider-2

Ansprechpartner

Herr Carsten Knoop
Telefon: 05054/9880-30
Fax: 05054/9880-58
E-mail: c.knoop@landhandel-otte.de

Ihre Anfrage

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Herr Frank-Hermann Otte
Telefon: 05054/9880-0
Fax: 05054/9880-59
E-mail: kartoffeln@landhandel-otte.de

Herr Lennard Otte
Telefon: 05054/9880-21
Fax: 05054/9880-59
E-mail: kartoffeln@landhandel-otte.de

Ihre Anfrage

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Herr Maik Borchers
Telefon: 05054/9880-28
Fax: 05054/9880-57
E-mail: m.borchers@landhandel-otte.de

Ihre Anfrage

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Herr Kai Wolf
Telefon: 05054/9880-36
Fax: 05054/9880-40
E-mail: k.wolf@landhandel-otte.de

Ihre Anfrage

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Herr Hinrik Siekmann
Telefon: 05054/9880-22
Fax: 05054/9880-51
Mobil : 0172/8698804
E-mail: h.siekmann@landhandel-otte.de

Ihre Anfrage

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Frau Claudia Kohrs
Telefon: 05054/9880-38
Fax: 05054/9880-40
E-mail: c.kohrs@landhandel-otte.de

Ihre Anfrage

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht

Herr Ludger Otte
Telefon: 05054 / 9880 24
Fax: 05054 / 9880 50
E-mail: ludger.otte@landhandel-otte.de

Frank-Hermann Otte
Jörg-Hermann Otte
Lennard Otte
Ludger Otte

Dorfstraße 46, 29303 Bergen – Eversen
Telefon: 05054 / 9880-0
Fax: 05054 / 9880-50
E-Mail: info@landhandel-otte.de

Hermann Otte Landhandel GmbH
+ 49 – 05054 – 98 80-0
+ 49 – 05054 – 9880-50
info@landhandel-otte.de
Dorfstraße 46, D-29303 Bergen-Eversen

 

IHR DIREKTER KONTAKT ZU UNS

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Postleitzahl

Ort

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht